Introduction - Reisverslag uit Elst, Nederland van Luca Zweers - WaarBenJij.nu Introduction - Reisverslag uit Elst, Nederland van Luca Zweers - WaarBenJij.nu

Introduction

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Luca

09 Augustus 2013 | Nederland, Elst

Hi!

I am Luca Zweers and I am a 16 years old girl. I live in Elst together with my parents and 18 years old sister. One of my hobbies are reading and baking. I am now in the fifth grade of TTO VWO which means that I have to do an internship. This is also one of the reasons my blog will be in English.

I will visit South Africa together with about 20 fellow students and 4 teachers of my school (OBC Bemmel). Our journey will last 2 weeks and I will inform you about my journey on this blog. The journey to South Africa will start on the 21st of February and will end on the 8th of March.

Together with the group I will visit South Africa, we will collect money in the months before our departure. With this money, we will help the local people and try to be a helping hand.

I am really excited to go to South Africa and I will keep you up-to-date on this blog!

Love,
Luca

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Luca

Actief sinds 09 Aug. 2013
Verslag gelezen: 278
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6769

Voorgaande reizen:

21 Februari 2014 - 08 Maart 2014

Zuid-Afrika 2014

Landen bezocht: